tog loader

The Board of Trustees of the Community Volunteers Foundation consists of a president and 9 principal members. Four of the candidate members are individuals under the age of 29 recommended by Community Volunteer youth, and elections for these members are held annually at the Board of Trustees meeting.

Similarly, four out of the 9 alternate Board of Trustees members are also selected from young individuals recommended by Community Volunteers. Adult memberships are valid for a maximum of two consecutive years. The Board of Trustees is responsible for overseeing all administrative and financial affairs of the foundation. The president and other members are accountable to the Board of Trustees.

You can access the minutes of the Board of Trustees meetings held every fourth Saturday of the month by clicking here.

Principal Members

İbrahim Betil Chairman of the Board
Burcu Alsan
Alper Saruhan
Begüm Sude Gürsabancı
Hülya Eltemur
Doğa Seyrek
Eda Nur Tören
Tuğba Jabban
Orhan Karal
Zeynep Esmergil

Alternate Members

Bengisu Okkay
Emre İpekyüz
Çağla Eriş Saydam
Engin Güven
İrem Doğan
Kaddafi Bozkurt
Haluk Alpay
Ronak İbrahim Kartal
Sezen Akınal Bulut