tog loader

The Board of Trustees of the Community Volunteers Foundation consists of a president and 9 principal members. Four of the candidate members are individuals under the age of 29 recommended by Community Volunteer youth, and elections for these members are held annually at the Board of Trustees meeting.

Similarly, four out of the 9 alternate Board of Trustees members are also selected from young individuals recommended by Community Volunteers. Adult memberships are valid for a maximum of two consecutive years. The Board of Trustees is responsible for overseeing all administrative and financial affairs of the foundation. The president and other members are accountable to the Board of Trustees.

You can access the minutes of the Board of Trustees meetings held every fourth Saturday of the month by clicking here.

Principal Members

Orhan Karal Chairman of the Board
Aslı Oruç
Ayşe Nur Ay
Burcu Alsan
Buse Doğan
Çağla Eriş Saydam
Engin Güven
Nazlı Buket Yardımcı
Senem Gürün
Sezen Akınal Bulut

Alternate Members

Can Tekin
Efe Kerem Soyalp
Eren Şirzat Gülşen
Gülşen Denizhan
Kerim Kara
Selda Şerifsoy
Selin Sude Karacaöz
Selma Ursavaş
Sibel Asna